ORDER IN THE NEXT 18:46:30 FOR DELIVERY WEDNESDAY, 20TH JUNE Close
Free of artificial colours
Free of artificial colours
Gluten free
Gluten free
GM Free
GM Free
Halal Trust certified
Halal Trust certified
Suitable for vegans
Suitable for vegans
Suitable for vegetarians
Suitable for vegetarians
Wheat-free
Wheat-free

Norateen Gold

Expensive ingredients that take your muscles to the next level, 100% guaranteed gains

Take your muscle growth to the next level with this very limited edition muscle builder containing 8 ingredients to ensure maximum muscle growth with zero oestrogen (female hormone bad for muscle building) build up. This is the only formula in the world which guarantees no oestrogen whilst ensuring maximum growth. Get what you pay for with Norateen Gold and don't waste your time in the gym or your money on cheaper ineffective supplements.

  • Very Limited Edition anabolic supplement
  • Full Pharmaceutical Grade Scientific Formula
  • Gain as much as 10kgs in 1 month, guaranteed results!
  • World first formula with zero chance of Estrogen conversion
$137.67
Buy 2 for $220.28 (SAVE $55)

Guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, 20th June if you order in the next 18 hours, 46 minutes and 30 seconds (choose Next Day Delivery at checkout)

In stock.
Usually dispatched in 24 hours.
 
 

Are you ready to take your training, your muscle mass and strength to the next level without risking your health or hard-earned money?

WINNER BEST MUSCLE BUILDER

You are 1 click away from taking possession of what Men’s Fitness Magazine has hailed as the “Best Muscle Builder” for 2 consecutive years. LA Muscle’s Norateen Gold is going to totally morph you into someone who is ultra-muscular and “respected” around the gym and around town.

No need to kill yourself in the gym, no need for expensive personal trainers and no need to eat like a pig or smell like one with a ton of protein every hour! It's time to try the most exclusive premium muscle builder currently on the market.

Below are just a few of the thousands of REAL-LIFE testimonials on Norateen Gold from ACTUAL USERS:

"This is brilliant! I had doubts at first but this is definately next level stuff! Not had any side effects what so ever.. I find it hard to put on weight but I'm seeing some good weight gain And looking good too!. I did exactly what it says and results were showing after 5/6 days. Its definitely worth the £100!"
Faizal Ali

"So far have added 2kg of lean muscle and have visibility shredded some unwanted body fat in less than two weeks!!! So far product seems spot-on."
Neil Robertson

"Cutting for show, currently full keto and still feeling strong thanks to this!"
Alan Holmes

"This seems to definitely work well. Muscle growth happening much better than normal."
Michael Tohill

You will see results within 1 day without giving up “normal life”, without killing yourself in the gym and without needing to risk your money with other “scams”.

Whether you have taken no supplements before or taken other so-called muscle builders, Norateen Gold is on another level. This unique limited edition supplement takes care of all known activators when it comes to building strength & mass: Testosterone, GH, oestrogen-blocking and protein synthesis.

Danny before and after Norateen GoldPetor before and after Norateen Gold, now a fitness competitor

Why this ONE TIME, you will show your doubters and those around you just what you can achieve with your body and you won’t risk anything!

Norateen Gold has been awarded “Gold Status” by several publications in the Men’s Health and Men’s Fitness realm. This power-blasting supplement contains 8 Pharmaceutical Grade expensive ingredients, 3 of which are extremely rare and hard to get hold of and work together to give you a dream body.

Bah Sayid Before and After Norateen Gold Chris Jones after Norateen

Gain as much as 5-10kgs in muscle mass in one month or 100% of your money back! Results are guaranteed! You take NO RISK!

Norateen Gold is LIMITED EDITION because supply of this exclusive supplement cannot be guaranteed. LA Muscle ONLY puts in the best raw ingredients in their original super-dried format and nothing less. If you see Norateen Gold "In Stock", don't delay! Change your body from tomorrow with this guaranteed miracle-worker before it’s too late.

Harry before and after NorateenJohn before and after Norateen Gold

You take NO RISK WHATSOEVER as Norateen Gold comes with LA Muscle's 100% no questions Guarantee!

That's right, no questions, no interrogations and no anxiety on your part worrying whether it won't work or whether you will risk your money. Norateen Gold is a Scientifically Developed supplement which comes with LA Muscle's no questions, no interrogations, no hassle, straight-forward 100% guarantee. This supplement is not cheap, however you will get exactly what you will pay for. THE strongest, most effective muscle builder currently on the market with 100% guaranteed gains. If you don't love it, you get 100% of your money back. No deductions for shipping or admin or anything! 100% means 100% with LA Muscle - the ONLY name you can trust with an unparalleled levels of service. Click the above button to order now. You will LOVE Norateen Gold, that's a promise.

Norateen Heavyweight ® is the Registered Trademark of LA Muscle.

LA Muscle store voted "Best Store" by Retail Week Magazine for design, showcasing LA Muscle's commitment to to the highest standards on earth

LA Muscle Concept Store in London, UK

LA Muscle's full-strength premium sports supplements are not for everyone. The very high raw material qualify, non-compromising ethos and strict manufacturing practices mean that LA Muscle supplements are more expensive than other brands. If you want the very best and want to get your hands on a range that says a great deal about your own high standards and non-compromising attitude, then LA Muscle is for you.

Recently, LA Muscle's concept store was recognised in the Retail Week Interior Design Awards under the "Best Store" category. This store shows the extreme high standards set for LA Muscle from the uniqueness of the supplements all the way to presentation and customer services. Special attention is always paid to the post-purchase customer experience. Whilst others may just want your money, LA Muscle would like you to become a fan of the brand and experience all the benefits.




Product Science

Reprod Biol Endocrinol. 2009 Oct 27;7:120. doi: 10.1186/1477-7827-7-120. The role and molecular mechanism of D-aspartic acid in the release and synthesis of LH and testosterone in humans and rats. Topo E, Soricelli A, D'Aniello A, Ronsini S, D'Aniello G.

d-Aspartic acid supplementation combined with 28 days of heavy resistance training has no effect on body composition, muscle strength, and serum hormones associated with the hypothalamo-pituitary-gonadal axis in resistance-trained men. Darryn S. Willoughby, Brian Leutholtz, Department of Health, Exercise and Biochemical Nutrition Lab, Human Performance, and Recreation, Baylor University, Waco, TX, USA

D-Aspartate, a Key Element for the Improvement of Sperm Quality http://www.scirp.org/journal/PaperInformation.aspx?paperID=24016

J Sports Med Phys Fitness. 2010 Mar; 50(1):57-63. Effects of chronic Rhodiola Rosea supplementation on sport performance and antioxidant capacity in trained male: preliminary results. Parisi A, Tranchita E, Duranti G, Ciminelli E, Quaranta F, Ceci R, Cerulli C, Borrione P, Sabatini S.

Bull Exp Biol Med. 2004 Jul; 138(1):63-4. Extract of Rhodiola rosea radix reduces the level of C-reactive protein and creatinine kinase in the blood. Abidov M, Grachev S, Seifulla RD, Ziegenfuss TN.

Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2004 Jun; 14(3):298-307. Acute Rhodiola rosea intake can improve endurance exercise performance. De Bock K, Eijnde BO, Ramaekers M, Hespel P.

Rhodiola Rosea for Mental and Physical Fatigue in Nursing Students: A Randomized Controlled Trial, Published: September 30, 2014, https://doi.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0108416

Serving size - Capsule

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

Per serving

D-Aspartic Acid
300 mgs
 
Rhodiola Rosea
50 mgs
 
Suma Root
50 mgs
 
Acetyl L-Carnitine
40 mgs
 
Maca Powder 4:1
25 mgs
 
Panax Ginseng
10 mgs
 
Bioperine
1 mg
 
Vitamin D3
1 mg
 

Also contains Magnesium Stearate, Maltodextrin Powder.

D-Aspartic Acid - Scientifically shown to increase Testosterone levels, which build muscle and help you lose fat. Significantly, D-Aspartic Acid has been shown NOT to increase Estrogen levels, meaning all the gains are good with no negative effects commonly seen from Estrogen.

Rhodiola Rosea - Scientifically proven to increase physical vitality and focus. This amazing herb has also been proven to reduce fatigue and help you blast past sticking points during prolonged physical activity. Rhodiola Rosea has also been shown to decrease muscle damage following exercise.

Suma Root - A very rare Amazonian plant, shown to have incredible Testosterone boosting abilities. Suma Root is also very good for balancing men's hormones. Most men today have unbalanced hormones, hence why they are fatter and less lean than ever before, Suma root will rebalance your hormonal levels back to the cavemen! Back to how they should be!

Acetyl L-Carnitine - Otherwise known as ALCAR, this amazing ingredient has been shown to increase fat-burning by 55%, therefore making sure your gains from Norateen Gold are lean gains and that you do not acquire any extra body-fat whilst on a course of Norateen Gold.

Maca - Known Testosterone and libido booster with no effects on Estrogen, making it idea for those wanting big lean muscles.

Panax Ginseng - Also known as the "Original True Ginseng" is the most powerful Ginseng you can buy. Panax Ginseng has an amazing and positive effect on energy, motivation, exercise tolerance and Testosterone.

When you spend a significant amount on a supplement, you want to know that it is the best out there and that it will 100% give you the results it promises. LA Muscle's Norateen Gold is the gold standard when it comes to building rapid muscle & strength. Try it today before it is no longer available,

Take 2 capsules with water, 3 times a day. On training days, take 2 capsules 15 minutes before training and the rest (other 4 capsules) as above.

* Please note: LA Muscle supplements are "Nutritional Supplements". They are not medicines or drugs. They do not prevent, diagnose, restore, correct or modify any physiological condition or function in human beings. They will not treat diseases; they are not medicines. If you have a medical condition, please refer to your physician. If you get "any" side effects at all, stop use and refer to your doctor immediately. Never take more than the recommended dosage. Male hormone boosters are for people over 18 and mature for their age. If in doubt about anything at all, please contact LA Muscle.
by Richard Barnett on 15th May 2018
The best muscle builder on the market. Phenomenal results and quick too
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
by Michael Tohill on 6th May 2018
This seems to definitely work well. Muscle growth happening much better than normal. !
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Calvin Bannan on 19th March 2018
Loved this product really has helped me get past my plateau and continue to make gains
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Amjad Hussain on 11th March 2018
Great results with this product
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
by Gavin Hicks on 11th March 2018
5 star
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Chris Harvey on 11th March 2018
Great, felt a massive difference in muscle gain
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by sean roche on 11th February 2018
Have tried many proteins and tablets and none have worked until came across LAMuscle. Some say the price is too much I disagree because they are great products
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
by Pavel Kagan on 24th December 2017
great product - amazing results
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
by Marcin Klima on 16th December 2017
This product is really good. In combination with proteins and hard work it gives great results. I can see the difference.
Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
by Christopher Dawson on 4th December 2017
Another great product Strength gains are amazing all my lifts have gone up and that’s using it by its self, top marks La Muscle.
Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
As this is a testosterone booster, can it increase hair loss?
Asked by david mcdermott on 18th June 2018

Hi David, no it will not cause hair loss or any other side effects.

LA MUSCLE
Can you take this with agent R
Asked by Paul Moore on 13th May 2018

Hi Paul, yes you can.

LA MUSCLE
Do I need to take same dose on non tranibg days as well?or shall I take 6 pirls on training days only and on rest day nothing?
Asked by Ashwani Verma on 5th May 2018

Hi Ashwani, yes you do. Take the product according to the directions on the tub for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Hi I just ordered norateen gold how many capsules do u use in a day and what about if u got a belly does it work then
Asked by matthew rowley on 22nd April 2018

Hi Matthew, the directions can be found on the tub. Yes this product is to aid muscle growth so your starting condition is fine.

LA MUSCLE
Currently taking Norateen Gold and Vasculator. Can either of these products contribute to an outbreak of acne?
Asked by david robson on 17th April 2018

Hi David, they shouldn't do as we have no reports of this.

LA MUSCLE
Dear LA Muscle. What is the different between Norateen Extreme and Norateen Gold? You do not recommend the Extreme for athletes? Is this the same with Gold? Is it okay to do Cardio with Gold? Thanks.
Asked by Christian Bjerg on 12th April 2018

Hi Christian, these two products are very effective and contain different ingredients but both work wonders towards building lean muscle. Norateen Gold is stronger and cardio can be done when using either product, however weight training will stimulate muscle growth so we recommend more weight training and minimal cardio for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Hi I've ordered 2 tubs of norateen gold I am 41yrs of age I train 6 days a week and do heavy lifting I want more gains and get lean I'm a little concerned about side effects is it guaranteed side effect free
Asked by Javid Iqbal on 6th April 2018

Hi Javid, all of our products contain only 100% natural ingredients so there are no side effects.

LA MUSCLE
Too much vitamin D3 ? The RDA is 10 micrograms and the product has 1000 micrograms per capsule. If you take 6 capsules as advised that is 60,000 % of the RDA. Too much vitamin D3 is toxic and bad for your bones. Please comment on this.
Asked by Jeremy Thomas on 22nd March 2018

Hi Jeremy, The RDA (or NRV – Nutrient Reference Value as it’s now known) of Vitamin D3 is 5µg (or 200IU). Pure Vitamin D3 is 40,000,000iu per gram however it is unstable and degrades quickly. The material used in Norateen Gold is a much more stable form and doesn’t degrade nearly as quickly however it is only 1/400th as potent as the ‘pure’ material (i.e. the raw material on its own provides only 100iu per gram). Norateen Gold provides 1,000µg of this more stable material which is actually only 2.5 µg of actual D3. 6 capsules provides 15µg which is 300% of the EU NRV.

LA MUSCLE
Been using for two weeks, works amazing! However is this stuff actually safe? I've been natural all my life, i like to stay healthy and never touched steroids due to hairloss/heartproblems/acne etc so is this okay for me?
Asked by Ryan Conneley on 28th February 2018

Hi Ryan, yes all of our products are 100% natural ingredients and safe to use.

LA MUSCLE
Didn't really get the answer I wanted, I'm taking norateen currently. If I stop taking this supplement will I be affected by low testosterone and low motivation etc? Thanks
Asked by James Lennox on 27th February 2018

Hi James, if you don't have motivation and good testoterone levels without supplements then yes.

LA MUSCLE
Can you take this supplement if you participate in a sport that is drug free and carries out random drug screening. In other words it does not have ingredients that are on the WADA ( world anti doping agency ) list and wont result in a ban. ?
Asked by Paul Bromley on 17th February 2018

Hi Paul, yes you can as our products only contain natural ingredients.

LA MUSCLE
Hi what would be the benefits of taking both noreteen gold & extreme together
Asked by Dominic Rees on 29th January 2018

Hi Dominic, it would increase the dosages of the ingredients however one of them would be enough to aid muscle growth.

LA MUSCLE
Hi I am on medication for epilepsy and have no fits for 28 yrs I have taken norateen extreme before and was fine. I am now looking at buying some norateen gold is that just stronger?
Asked by Daniel Nixon on 28th January 2018

Hi Daniel, Norateen Gold is our strongest muscle builder. When taking products alongside medical conditions we recommend referring the ingredients to your GP to better advise you.

LA MUSCLE
Can this product be used when in a calorie deficit for cutting?
Asked by Hussain Khan on 20th January 2018

Hi Hussain, yes it can.

LA MUSCLE
Hi.. can Norateen Gold be used by women? Also, if I buy this combo (Norateen Heavyweight & Gold), which one should I start with? And should there be break in between?
Asked by Dana Campbell on 17th January 2018

Hi Dana, yes all of our products can be used by both men and women. We would recommend starting with Norateen Heavyweight II and then using Norateen Gold. We recommend a 2 month on 1 month off cycle for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Can I take Norateen Gold and Nuclear Creatine together, and is there any benefit from doing so?
Asked by Nelson Livingstone on 2nd January 2018

Hi Nelson, yes you can. They will work well in this combination to help naturally boost testosterone levels and lean muscle growth.

LA MUSCLE
Is it better to take Norateen Gold with food or on an empty stomach?
Asked by Jessica Parish on 1st January 2018

Hi Jessica, we recommend taking the products as directed on the tubs for best results. This product can be taken with or without food.

LA MUSCLE
Hi do I have to do a 2 month on 1 month off cycle. can't I just keep taking it with no rest?
Asked by william arnold on 2nd December 2017

Hi William, we recommend the cycle to maximise results to keep the ingredients as effective as possible. If you prefer less but steady results you can take it all year round if desired.

LA MUSCLE
Hi Is it anabolic steroid?
Asked by TARIQ ISLAM on 24th November 2017

Hi Tariq, no it is not. All of our products are 100% natural and contain only natural ingredients.

LA MUSCLE
hi,norateen gold/fat buster/slim whey/Probiotic can be used together ?, tks
Asked by Gintaras Kravcenka on 28th October 2017

Hi Gintaras, yes they can.

LA MUSCLE
Hi Just ordered norateen gold will start using Tuesday. What’s best way to start taking . Want to lose belly fat at the same time .
Asked by Michael Halliday on 22nd October 2017

Hi Michael, you can take them according to the directions on the tub for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Hi , what's the difference between Norateen Extreme & Norateen Gold? Which is better for heavy weight lifting and chest fat reduction
Asked by Victory Bezi on 15th October 2017

Hi Victory, Norateen Gold is our strongest muscle builder however both are great products for aiding with lean muscle growth when weight training. Chest fat reduction will be down to your diet and cardio to reduce body fat levels.

LA MUSCLE
Can i take Norateen Gold with La whey gold 2.2kg??
Asked by Rashed Al Sheedi on 8th October 2017

Hi Rashed, yes you can.

LA MUSCLE
Q, hi at the moment am taking Norateen Gold everyday 6 pills, just I want to know how long I can use it and if I take break for 1 month witsh Norateen I should take in this month thanks
Asked by Abdelghani Boukraa on 8th October 2017

Hi Abdelghani, we recommend taking it on a 2 month on, 1 month off cycle for best results. You can take Norateen II on the month off.

LA MUSCLE
Can I take it on the morning With out food before go to gym thanks
Asked by Abdelghani Boukraa on 3rd October 2017

Hi Abdelghani, yes you can.

LA MUSCLE
Hi I am taking protein in the morning and pre-workout and amino acids befor I go to the gym can I use them all together
Asked by Abdelghani Boukraa on 3rd October 2017

Hi Abdelghani, yes you can but not mixed together. You will take the pre-workout before your workout, the amino acids during your workout and protein should be taken after your workout.

LA MUSCLE
How many months should you take this for? is it safe to use every month? Ross
Asked by Ross Jones on 28th September 2017

Hi Ross, we recommend a cycle of 2/3 months on and 1 month off for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Using Norateen Gold, is Sculpt a suitable fat burner that'll work well with this product Can you tell me ?
Asked by Nelson Livingstone on 20th September 2017

Hi Nelson, Sculpt isn't a fat burner but it can be taken alongside as it is great at aiding weight loss. You can also add a fat burner such as Fatstripper Intense for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Can I take these after food or does it have too be before foods
Asked by ahmed mohammed on 7th September 2017

Hi Ahmed, after meals would be ideal for best results.

LA MUSCLE
Currently I'm taking nuclear creatine every day, so i can take norateen gold with nuclear creatine ? Will it be safe ? Any negative side effects? Please reply. Thanks
Asked by Zeeshan Ali Awan on 7th September 2017

Hi Zeeshan

Yes you sure can use them both together. Many do with amazing results with no effects at all.

LA MUSCLE
hi I am fat and I do not want to gain more fat but want to turn the fat in to muscle but it says it will gain 10kg of muscle
Asked by ahmed mohammed on 3rd September 2017

Hi Ahmed,

Norateen Gold will not get you fat, it is an extremely powerful muscle builder that will pack on solid muscle size and reduce fat.

LA MUSCLE
Is norateen gold more good than norateen extrem andn norateen haverweight 2 ?
Asked by medhat dawas on 3rd September 2017

Hi Medhat

All three products are all powerful however Norateen Gold is a limited edition muscle builder and is extremely powerful.

LA MUSCLE
Hi can I take norateen gold and norateen heavyweight 2 at same time
Asked by Aziz saiyed on 8th August 2017

Hi Aziz, yes you can.

LA MUSCLE
Hello Im 18 wanting to build a large amount of muscle, will norateen gold work for me??
Asked by Ryan Milligan on 22nd July 2017

Hi Ryan, yes it will.

LA MUSCLE
Can you take it with norateen protein ?
Asked by Paul Morrow on 19th July 2017

Hi Paul

100% they work extremely well together for increased muscle size and strength. Go for it!

LA MUSCLE
Do I need to take a break after taking norateen extreme before starting norateen gold
Asked by justin laurie on 19th June 2017

Hi Justin, no you don't.

LA MUSCLE
It says that it is Testosterone booster and will guarantee Estrogen ( you probably meant Oestrogen) build-up. Does it mean that it has male hormones? Would it be safe for women to use?
Asked by Dana Campbell on 11th June 2017

Hi Dana, it will increase testo levels which are required by both men and women to add lean muscle.

LA MUSCLE
Hi, is Norateen Gold more powerful than Norateen extreme?
Asked by Andrew Seegolun on 10th June 2017

Hi Andrew, yes it is.

LA MUSCLE
Hi, can this be taken alongside Norateen Extreme?
Asked by Andy C on 6th June 2017

Hi Andy, yes it can.

LA MUSCLE
Can you take it with testo 250?
Asked by Aleem Irshad on 3rd June 2017

Hi Aleem, yes you can.

LA MUSCLE
RECOMMENDED FOR YOU
Previous Next
Previous Next
The best protein your money can buy, giving you lean gains with no bloating
from $68.82
Rapid action, proprietary formula
$68.82
Few supps can block Estrognen. This one does and it makes you GROW!
$55.06
Delicious protein to get you lean & ripped whilst keeping your muscles
$110.12
10 ingredients to get you big, strong, lean: includes protein, Creatine, Glutamine
$110.12



Working...
STILL LOOKING AT THIS? CLICK HERE TO CLOSE