LA Muscle use cookies on this website. These cookies are essential for the shopping basket and other features to work and some are used to gather anonymous usage statistics which help us improve your browsing experience. To accept cookies, continue to use the site. For more information please see our cookie information page. Close

LA Muscle Workout Magazine

Your Bi-Monthly round up of LA Muscle, Health & Fitness News

The LA Muscle Workout Magazine is a bi-monthly edition of the latest health and fitness advice, combined with in house LA Muscle news and gossip.

You can also download the online version free via this link.

  • Health, fitness and nutrition advice
  • LA Muscle news and gossip
$0.68 $6.75

Guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, 25th July if you order in the next 50 hours, 24 minutes and 52 seconds (choose Next Day Delivery at checkout)

In stock.
Usually dispatched in 24 hours.
 
 

The hugely popular, bi-monthly LA Muscle Workout Magazine gives you a round up on the latest LA Muscle news and gossip. This includes in-depth, expert advice from fitness professionals on weight loss and muscle building, put together in a easy-to-read format helping you to reach your fitness goals with an educated approach.

You can also download free online version via this link.





by ALAA JASIM on 22nd March 2017
It contains good articles.
4/54/54/54/54/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
by DAVID LIVESEY on 30th August 2016
excellent high quality product , very professional
5/55/55/55/55/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Tanya Lomas on 26th August 2016
The LA Muscle Magazine was full of good tips for achieving a lean fit body and I really enjoyed reading it. Thank you!
5/55/55/55/55/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by paul joye on 22nd August 2016
Excellent magazine full of information for your fitness needs.
5/55/55/55/55/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Richard Churchill on 22nd August 2016
The magazine was in very good condition when it arrived and inside it was full of awesome articles, pictures and interviews. overall a very good magazine!
4/54/54/54/54/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by David Bennett on 18th August 2016
I enjoyed reading LA Muscle Workout as it gave some good tips and the magazine is a nice size to read. I will be purchasing it again for sure.
5/55/55/55/55/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
by Olubusayo Igbekele on 18th August 2016
Great magazine which fulfilled its desired purpose with me. What I needed was examples of isolation muscle building exercises. Such as tricep pr bicep workouts that could form a basis from which I could learn and try things out as I start my journey and this gave me a decent platform. The features whilst not what I intended to get the magazine for were an added bonus for inspiration.
4/54/54/54/54/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Chris hamilton on 18th August 2016
good read, various insights from sponsored athletes
4/54/54/54/54/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
by Abdallah Husain on 20th June 2016
Really amazing magazine
4/54/54/54/54/5
Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

No Questions

Be the first to ask a question!

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU
Previous Next
Previous Next
Powerful 9-ingredient rapid-action cleanser and detoxifier
$54
Natural, safe, powerful muscle builder
$67.50
Exclusive high quality & durable
$47.26
Brilliant 6 ingredient product
$40.49
Working...
STILL LOOKING AT THIS? CLICK HERE TO CLOSE